Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Hayward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Hayward

4.9 out of 5 (267 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine McLaughlin

Jasmine McLaughlin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had various insurance policies with Kevin Hayward and his team for many, many years. They are always incredibly helpful, responsive, patient, and friendly. You are treated like a human, the family-you-actually-like kind, always. You won’t be a number, which makes the costs you pay a little easier to swallow (regardless of the fact you get much more bang for your buck from them). Fortunately we have never had a ticket or accident so I don’t know how that side is, but I do know the locksmith and windshield assistance/coverage is top notch! Give their team a call - I promise, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kristina Kross-Joslin

Kristina Kross-Joslin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car and rental insurance with this office for a few years now. They have always been very helpful and knowledgeable, regardless of the situation or questions I’ve had. I’ve recently been working with Michaela. Michaela has been very responsive with all my concerns, questions or changes I’ve had. Every process was always made fast and easy for me."
Profile photo of Corrie McPheeters

Corrie McPheeters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was a big help getting us set up for an appointment to update our insurance needs. This office is always great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of AJ H

AJ H

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not an easy-sell, and I don't like being pushed extra products. That's why I love getting ALL my coverage with Kevin Hayward. The man takes the time to get to know my needs, my budget, and MY PRIORITIES. Then talks me through best fits and options. He gives the pros and cons alongside the costs and doesn't try to make up my mind for me. I never, ever feel like I'm being pushed to spend more money to fill someone's quota. At this point, though, I know that I can rely on his opinion and feel zero anxiety when I say, "I'd like to hear your take, or whatever you think is best." I have 100% confidence that his guidance is going to build the best possible protection and insurance plan for my family. If you see this, "Thanks, Kevin and each of the wonderful people who support you! Your ethics and work performance are beyond expectation." @statefarminsurance #statefarminsurance"
Profile photo of A&R Hodges

A&R Hodges

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea served me so well today in establishing our insurance needs from afar, as we prepare to move to Olympia. I can’t wait to meet her in person!"
Profile photo of Sarah Morris

Sarah Morris

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his office are friendly, great at communication and explanations. I felt very welcome and appreciated as a customer. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Karen Christopher

Karen Christopher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very professional and polite and was able to take care of the business we needed to conduct."
Profile photo of sung y miller

sung y miller

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and I worked together to start a business policy."
Profile photo of Nicole Braam

Nicole Braam

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a world where good customer service is considered great and great customer service is considered non-existent, there’s hope! I’ve had my insurance with them for years. Kevin is great and the whole team is truly exceptional, especially Patrice who just recently went the extra mile for my husband and I on something we needed asap and she went out of her way to physically meet us where we were to ensure we weren’t inconvenienced at any point - that’s real service! She’s fabulous and every time I see her she’s just a person you’re always happy to see. They’re all wonderful and helpful. Thanks for all you all do Kevin and team! Nicole Braam"
Profile photo of Jimmy Jarnagin

Jimmy Jarnagin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful with any concerns, questions, or issues I have."
Profile photo of Kris Wellington

Kris Wellington

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office ROCKS! Kevin, Patrick are very quick to respond, have competitive rates and I am treated like family. Highly recommend their office. Patrick raced to get documents to me for me today to get a buyer into a home quickly and everything was perfect! Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Willson

Megan Willson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being able to talk with Patrick and ask questions and get informed answers really put me at ease."
Profile photo of Crystal D

Crystal D

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing!! So helpful and caring. I couldn't ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of Candace Allyn

Candace Allyn

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office EVER!! Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Brandon Bennett

Brandon Bennett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Kevin’s office is great, they’re always available to help."
Profile photo of Randy Hedrick

Randy Hedrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and focused on education rather than high pressure sales. Michaela is the best!"
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and Michaela patiently explained all options. They have been the most responsive insurance company I have ever worked with"
Profile photo of Amanda Vekich

Amanda Vekich

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance through this office since I purchased my first new Vehicle in 2016/2017. The entire team is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! My most recent experience was with Andrea Keary. She was incredibly patient with me on the phone while I was getting together the needed information to update my policy. She was also very prompt with a follow up email after our call! I highly recommend working with Kevin Haywards team!"
Profile photo of Garrett Stoney

Garrett Stoney

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I began working with Kevin recently and have been very satisfied with this relationship. He has been great about keeping us informed and up to date on our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathanial Render

Nathanial Render

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard was awesome. He was super patience over multiple months. Provided alot of information and wasn't pushy at all. You could tell he was focused on understanding what my family coverage needs where and showing multiple options and allowing us to decide what coverage would be best. Highly recommend even consulting and comparing coverages with Richard and state farm team."
Profile photo of Effy

Effy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Mikala and she was very pleasant to talk to. She helped by checking ways to reduce our auto ins. And, she asked us about our home ins, which we are using another ins company. I'm going to send her our declaration so she can check if our coverages are sustainable to our needs. Sarah N."
Profile photo of Lynne Hilton

Lynne Hilton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly, efficient, and willing to help"
Profile photo of Christianne Wollaston-Joury

Christianne Wollaston-Joury

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff were courteous and helpful whenever I called. A pleasure doing business with this State Farm branch in Lacey, WA. Thank you."
Profile photo of Huiyun Kim

Huiyun Kim

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly!"
Profile photo of Erik Heimann

Erik Heimann

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Kevin and staff are super personable and friendly."